2019 Board of Directors

President: Miles Batchelder (The Farm at Dry Bed Creek)

Vice-President: Andrea Miller (Skokomish Valley Farms)

Treasurer: Paul Miller (Skokomish Valley Farms)

Secretary: Dorothy McMath (McMath Crafts)

At-Large Board Members:

Jenielynn Wilkinson (Gingin’s Holistic Healing)

Kyle Witt (Ava's Nest Farm)

Kathy Martin (Fabric Designs by Louise)

Market Manager: Nicole Underwood


Do you love farmers markets? 
Are you passionate about supporting a sustainable and viable local economy?

Consider joining the SFM Board and help us continue making a positive impact in our community! Contact the Market Manager for information on joining the Board at manager@sheltonfarmersmarket.org